Easter Sunday

Happy Easter everyone! Too bad I don’t celebrate it, I don’t think hunting for eggs in the sweltering heat is exactly my idea of fun. Nonetheless, It’s a great excuse for a day off.

I swear there must be something living in my pillows that are irritating my eyes. It was confirmed when I slept at my cousin’s house and woke up allergy free. I think the dust particles are having a party in my pillow and my eyeballs/nostrils are the main attraction. So as a result, my mother forced me to freshen up my pillows in the dryer. Poop. So today I spent my Easter Sunday with my parents and sister at the AMC theatres in Puente Hills Mall. We decided a few days ago that we would definitely watch “Shutter” only because the storyline is taken from the Thai version of that movie. Unfortunately, the American producers didn’t do as good of a job on this movie as “our” people did. Hah! I’m just a hater. Well, I guess I should get back to sanitizing the ungodly mess in my room. See you.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

