team Jonas!

Is it just me or are everyone’s allergies worse this year than any other year we’ve ever lived? This spring season is getting ridiculously hyperallergenic to me and I haven’t stopped sneezing since last week. I envy people who aren’t sensitive to dust and pollen.

Anyway, Jonas Brothers tickets go on sale on this Saturday! For some odd reason they postponed the ticket sales for Irvine along with 4 or 5 other cities. Speaking of Jonas Brothers, I recorded the Jimmy Kimmel show when they performed and it was a shorter interview than I imagined it would be. I guess I can’t have my cake and eat it too. Speaking of cake…

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

