balloons

So, I had a frustrating morning and it involved my demanding father, but it wasn’t as big of a deal I made it out to be. But, I just want to thank my cousins for everything, for actually taking the time out of their day to help me grab tickets online (because they’re Mr. & Mrs. Google) and opening their home to us. I love being there because there’s never any pressure (except when Riley is excitedly jumping on my bladder), just an endless list of recorded television shows/movies. Just wanted to remind you both that me and Pauline love you (and Riley of course).

Today Franco bought me a Build-A-Bear equipped with his voice recorded into it. So now when I press Franco Jr.’s paw it blurts out, “I LOVE YOU!” (in Franco’s voice). I admit I got a little upset when he told me he wasn’t able to buy it right then, but only because I’ve been wanting one for 2 years already. It was time for us to conceive :] Thank you for Franco Jr. babe. I love you.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

