orange gatorade

My body seems to have the worst luck with staying well and healthy. I woke up with an extremely sore throat this morning and I’m guessing it was from that endless runny nose from my allergies. Brown rice tea with honey will be my good friend for a couple days. When will I ever be completely normal again?

On to the good news. My first official week of work with payroll at the animal hospital starts today! It has been decided that I will be working there every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. So If you live in the Orange County area, you can bring in your pet for vaccinations or surgeries, and I will take very good care of them. We’re located on the corner of W. La Palma Ave. and Euclid, off the 91 freeway.

Ugh, my throat hurts so much it’s starting to feel raw. I can’t even cough without cringing at the pain. Help me! I need to make a pit stop at Rite Aid to buy more orange gatorade tomorrow. I’ve been so obsessed with drinking that lately, I don’t know what is wrong with me.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

