pure hazel

So I just finished ordering contact lenses on 1-800 CONTACTS.com. Pure hazel was my choice of color. I still can’t believe I lost 5 new pairs; I am so absent-minded that I forgot when and where I last placed the boxes. I guess it’s just not my month. Well, maybe it isn’t anyone’s month since income taxes are creeping up. That’s all I’ve been hearing about at work, I mean “externship site.” Sorry in advance if I start to get a little mopey (from yesterday), at least I get the day off until 4 then I’m off to school.

“Don’t waste your life in doubts and fears: spend yourself on the work before you, well assured that the right performance of this hour’s duties will be the best preparation for the hours or ages that follow it.” -Ralph Waldo Emerson

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

