92

I recieved my progress report for my Vet Assistant class yesterday and it turns out that I’m doing a lot better than I thought. 92% (not counting my externship grade yet) is pretty good for me. I’m hoping that once the teacher enters my externship grade it’ll bump my overall grade to a 96% or so. Wish me luck!

Today I’ve decided to go to my dad’s work in L.A. because I kind of miss the place and everyone there. Too bad my cousin decided to not work the day I finally get to visit. Argh! Too bad she’s missing out on getting to see her favorite cousin in the whole world :]

Update: Thanks to my sister we finally found a home for the black & brown chihuahua puppy! No more cage at the hospital for “Mr. Chico!”

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

