2 things

1. Cats tend to leave a more pungent smell than dogs when left overnight in a cage. So I came home possibly smelling of urine, diarrhea, and vomit from handling mostly cats all day today. The good news is I administered my first vaccine into an animal today! It was much easier than I thought it would be, so the doctor let me administer a few more after my first attempt. My idea of fun is poking animals with needles, which isn’t sick at all right? Haha!

2. Color contacts are much more different than regular correctional contacts. So I need a couple of weeks to actually get use the size of these huge colored contact ones. I might just use up the boxes and switch back to regular correctional ones in 3 months if these keep irritating me.

Time for my recorded episode of “What I Like About You.” Goodnight everyone.

P.S. Special thanks to Pris for helping my sister out with makeup this upcoming Saturday! I love you babes.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

