castration

I just came home from dropping Pudge off at the Colima Animal Hospital to finally get neutered. He was a nervous wreck during the 3 minute drive, shedding mounds of fur in my car and his body shook so hard I’m surprised he didn’t faint. It’s evident in his nervousness that he expressed his anal glands directly on me while I was filling out some paperwork and quite frankly I stink. After 4 years of house training hell, I’m hoping he’ll come out of this surgery procedure a more manageable dog (speaking in terms of house training). This will have been his third surgery and I’m pretty sure he grotesquely hates that place built purely for torture (in his mind at least). I’m pretty sure I’ll be back again today to blog later. See you!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

