navi

So my dad offered to buy me a navigation system since we’ve established that half of us have pretty bad driving directions. This doesn’t include me but he thinks it will be useful for family Sundays (when we can’t figure out where the hell we’re going). I was looking at a couple Garmins online, because I quite thoroughly enjoyed using the one I bought for Franco. I went to Bestbuy.com and I found the one. Unfortunately, it’s not a 4.3 in screen, but don’t you agree this will look delicious on my dashboard? All I can say is (drool!)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

