$42

Good news! I got my new hookah via UPS today (delivered to Franco’s work). I had to retire my old pink hookah because apparently, it had been dropped, chipped, and mauled by Pauline and her fantastic friends countless times. By the looks of it, black duct tape was no longer going to hold every piece together. By the way, don’t get any quirky ideas that I’m a hardcore Hookah smoker, believe me I’m definitely the opposite. Have a good weekend everyone!

Here is my new baby.
There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

