thai ice tea

Today I have work at Cerritos and already, I have dealt with a few difficult customers. They are mostly old Filipino ladies that exist purely for bargaining everything in sight. Don’t get me wrong, I am fully aware that they are old of age/hard of hearing/loss of decent eyesight but I can’t help but become a tad bit aggravated after a few minute of trying to help them. At least I get off early today and Franco drove here to keep me company. After work, we’re planning on having lunch at Sizzling Wok where they have one of the best Thai Ice Tea (in my opinion).

Here are a couple random pictures of Riley. Take notice that he comes closer with each progressive shot. These make me happy, haha!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

