home sweet home

My plane arrived at LAX at about 8PM last night and I’m happy to let you know that I only had motion sickness for about 10 minutes on this flight. Whenever they serve food on the plane I develop these odd gag reflexes and I end up asking for cup o’ noodle instead or I try to sleep through the meals. I just got back from visiting Tammy and Riley at Brea to drop off their gifts. I ended up falling asleep along with Riley because my jet lag was unbearable. The only thing keeping me awake at this very moment is the can of Redbull I downed after I woke up. I’m desperately hoping I don’t wake up at 4 in the morning again like today or else I’ll somehow resemble the characteristics of a zombie tomorrow at work. It’s time to do some laundry because I’ll have absolutely nothing to wear when I wake up so I’ll see you hoes later.

P.S. I’m not so sure when I’ll develop the motivation to post the pictures from Thailand, but maybe sometime this week I’ll try to do that for everyone.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

