endorphins

My Jawbone works great, I have no complaints whatsoever. I just haven’t gotten around to using it while I’m driving (which was the whole reason why I bought it in the first place), because my dad has been driving to work the past 3 weeks. To put it to the test I turned on the T.V. to the normal level volume I always have it at and Franco had no idea it was on, pretty spiffy huh? Props to my cousin Desi for recommending it to me :]

Happy endorphins are currently running through my brain right now and I feel fired up because I went back to the gym after a few months of exercise hiatus. Honestly, I probably wouldn’t have the slightest thought about going back to work out if my dad didn’t force me, but it felt good to sweat again. We ran into my sister’s former trainer and he offered us free training sessions on his free time, which was a pretty sweet deal for me and Pauline. So we’re definitely going a few times this week to take advantage of that, I suppose I could use some toning up.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

