auburnette?

Nothing exciting happened today, I went to work in Downtown, Los Angeles as usual. We came home and Riley was over at my house. I found out that he can now take about 10 steps on his own which is a very exciting accomplishment to me because I’ve been waiting for him to walk for a while now.

On a different note, I just finished dying my hair a copper auburn color I picked out at Sally’s Beauty Supply yesterday. For a month I’ve been wondering if I should go the red/orange route because I’ve never tried this color before. Nevertheless, I am completely happy that it turned out exactly the way I wanted it to. I’ll snap some pictures of it as soon as I get my brand new Nikon :] Chyeaaa.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

