Suprasit

So here it is! My parent’s name combined in Thai. Before I got this I was thinking, “Hey, peice ‘o cake. The 1st one wasn’t painful, how bad could this one be?” Boy was I sadly mistaken. I’ll tell you honestly, I would occasionally squeeze the mat bed I was laying on while trying to stir up a conversation with the artist to get my mind off the pain. The guy did a really good job though considering it wasn’t English. Although there are some negative factors involved when it comes to tattoos it shouldn’t matter what other people think. It’s on your own body, you get to look at it everyday, not them. What’s ugly in their eyes is beauty in yours. So tell me what you think!

Now, they’re always there for me when I look down.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

