rude

I’m pretty sure most girls know what I’m talking about when I say that I bought something at those “cheap Asian clothing stores.” Those are the stores that have gold and silver clubbing clothes lined up on the mannequins when you walk by in the mall. Looking for a black cardigan at Fashion Q was going to be easy, so I walked in picked a nice simple one out and tried it on between the racks. While I was trying this on over my t-shirt, a rude Korean lady walked up to me and said, “You have to try on in dressing room. We have dressing room.” “Oh, I just wanted to see if the sleeve fits me really quick.” “No, we have sign in the store.” I can’t believe they actually have a rule for needing to try on a piece of clothing that doesn’t even require nudity in the dressing room. Ridiculous. If she wasn’t so rude I wouldn’t have had a problem with it, so I quickly bought it and left. What a douche.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

