labor day

Hi blogger world! It may have been only a few days since I’ve been on, but it seems much longer for some reason. So, how was everyone’s Labor Day weekend? I’m pretty sure you’re all filled up to your necks with grub because I am! On Sunday, my family came over for a small BBQ, we had a lot of Thai food, which included my uncle’s famous pork ribs (anybody who knows me should already know that I absolutely love ribs).

I spent Labor Day at Victoria Gardens with Franco, my sister, and Abel (what’s new, right?). We watched The House Bunny and thought it was pretty hilarious; it was the usual chick flick with no substance in the story whatsoever. It was still pretty darn fun to watch blonde chicks with big boobs in ridiculously skimpy outfits. Haha!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

