officially moved

Welcome to my new WordPress Blog! So I decided to put forth some effort, go all out, and actually create my own template (which I never thought I was capable of) on my brand spankin’ new blog. I hope you guys enjoy it as much as I enjoyed spending a couple hours creating it. It may look a little on the empty side for now but I’m still trying to work out the kinks on the comments page and whatnot.  I don’t know for sure how long that will take but I’m sure those of you who are regulars will notice. I also still need to add a couple of widgets on the right hand side for your enjoyment. If you haven’t noticed yet I’ve changed the title of my blog for the third time, only because it was appropriate for the theme I’ve created and I’m a very, very indecisive person. I can’t wait until this blog is officially done.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

