nasty cat

Today I got scratched up pretty badly by a nasty cat at work. All I was trying to do was remove her staples but she was being so difficult even when the Doctor doped her up with drugs. As a result, she gave me three 2 inch gashes on my right arm and hand. Dr. E asked if I wanted to go see a Doctor but I assured him that I was fine, they aren’t deep wounds or anything. After work I went over to Priscilla’s house and couldn’t resist taking a short 20 minute nap on her oh-so-comfortable bed. She showed me her Halloween costume and also lent me a pair of black leather boots for my outfit. Thanks Pris! Those potstickers you made were pretty darn good. See you all later.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

