Miami

My allergies were extra bad today, my nose is practically raw from rubbing tissues on it every 2 minutes but I automatically felt better once I got home. Wednesday is the day I leave for Miami, Florida with my dad and cousin Ted for the jewelry show. Being stuck with 2 men for a week doesn’t sound like my cup of tea but at least I’ll have the chance to go somewhere I’ve never been to. I’m pretty sure Downtown Miami has places for me shop at and sight see (if I have the time and energy after work that is). The forecast for Florida says there will be occasional showers yet the temperature will be around th mid 80’s. This totally throws off my choice of clothing to pack, I have no idea what to take or leave behind. I’ll probably just end up taking half my closet anyway. I hope I get the chance to take plenty of pictures to post here once I get back (which is what I always say but end up slacking off on). I’ll definitely try my best though. See you later.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

