tourist pics

On the flight back I didn’t throw up once but I still got a massive headache and some gag reflexes due to the motion sickness. Well, here are some pictures for you to enjoy. As you can see, one of the reasons why I like Miami is because the city is mostly surrounded by water. The clouds there are quite photogenic too! The (2) pictures of the city was the view from the Hilton Hotel I was staying at; the windows were filthy but I still managed to get pretty decent shots.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

