fast

After two weeks of work hiatus, it felt good to be back. I had the urge to hug Dr. M when he showed up this morning to work, no more four hour spays from Dr. A. Hallelujah! Two surgeries flew by in less than an hour and a half, Dr. M is officially my favorite surgeon. I never fully appreciated his mental and physical quickness before, but after working as the “Maas Man’s” assistant today, it feels good to move at a faster pace again.

On a different note, I’m almost done with reading Twilight! It took me 3 long days but I’ve finally finished the climax of the book, just a few more pages and I’ll be ready for the sequel. I don’t think it’s healthy to be this oddly obsessed with a book, let alone the character in it. All thanks to my cousin Tammy for introducing me to the wonderful world of Edward Cullen. Even if he doesn’t exist he is still just so darn dreamy.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

