busy November

November, one of the busiest months of the year, is here. Here’s a list of what’s going on this month.

1. Tomorrow will be my 3 year Anniversary with Franco (It was officially last month, but we changed it because it was excrutiatingly close to his and his ex-girlfriend’s anniversary. I know, I’m lame). We still don’t have any plans to celebrate our 3rd year together. Any ideas?

2. Franco’s Mom’s birthday is next week and I still haven’t had the time to pick up her gift at the mall.

3. The much anticipated Twilight movie is being release next week! You don’t understand, I’ve been sitting here in front of my computer watching this preview about 30 times in the last month.

4. Pold blogaramore’s Performances are also happening and I’ll have to miss out on it for the first time of my life. Depressing. Thinking back exactly a year ago today, it was the day I had a chance to meet & greet my favorite band Paramore. It was one of the best days of my life and I’ll never forget it, never.

5. My Dad’s 48th Birthday is on the 19th, I’m tempted to get him an iPhone because I know he’s been wanting one. The only thing holding him back is the carrier, it’s not Verizon. It’s hard thinking of what to buy for a Dad who already has everything.

6. Last but not least, my 21st Birthday! Again, no plans whatsoever. Vegas sounds like a good idea but I probably wouldn’t be able to go anytime soon for the fact that so many things are going on this month. I’m waiting for the pefect time to do this so it would be a lot more enjoyable with my new privilege being handed to me.

These past 2 weeks have been a reality check for me; work, school, having a new responsibility of my nephew Riley, learning that weekends should be cherished more than I use to take them for, and being efficient with my time spent (which explains my lack of blogging lately, sorry). Every day these words are floating in my mind and I really do want to sit here and type it all out but I just don’t have the time and energy to do so. Just bear with me!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

