last one

Three down, one left to go and the empty feeling has already started to hit me. I even admit that I lagged on Eclipse for the fear of losing myself once I get to the last book. There will be nobody to turn to after the fourth one ends; there will be no more Edward, no more of Bella’s passionate thoughts, and no more event planning with Alice. Just pure emptiness. Every once in a while it’s hard to convince myself that none of this is real, but the good part is that I am not the only one who feels this way. Thank you, cousin, for this horrible torture that you have brought into my life. Haha! I’m so weird. Well, wish me luck on Breaking Dawn.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

