a date with Edward

Unfortunately, today isn’t a usual Saturday that I have off but I’m not complaining. I’d much rather work here at Santa Anita Mall than Cerritos any day. I’ve already gotten started on the last book this morning but I’m not too far into it yet (surprisingly). An hour after I opened the store I decided to stroll down to the AMC theatre to check if Twilight tickets were being sold in advance and they were! Now, sitting safely in my wallet are two tickets for the movie, I am so stoked (and possibly mental). I’ve already demanded Franco that he leave work early next Friday so that we could get in line 2 hours in advance even if there won’t be a humongous line, I am not taking any chances. This moment has to be absolutely perfect, heh.

Tomorrow me and my family are planning on eating at Claim Jumper for my dad’s and my uncle’s birthday. The two are exactly 10 years apart, pretty spiffy. I can’t wait for my rib fest and the motherlode of chocolate cake.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

