tired Monday

Work wasn’t busy at all today so me and Katie sat side by side, from two to five, quietly reading “Breaking Dawn.” There were a few interruptions within the reading session but she’s almost catching up to me, why am I not surprised? This past week (while being on my rag), all I’ve  been craving is chocolate; chocolate cakes, brownies, Godiva, cupcakes, Oreo Cakesters, etc. I  definitely need to relax with the sugar before I become diabetic like my grandparents :[

Lately, my right eye has been twitching uncontrollably and I have no underlying reason why it happens so frequently. Staring at the computer for a long period of time couldn’t possibly be the reason because I had actually cut down 50% of the usage three weeks ago. Could it possibly be from lack of sleep? I thought that I’ve been getting a decent amount, but maybe I need more. Heh. I’m just so drained right now and it wasn’t even busy at work today. I probably just need some more shut eye is all. I’m off to shower so I can catch The Big Bang Theory and then get some hundred pages of reading in before bed. (Okay, maybe not a hundred but something close to it)

See ya’ll later.

One Response

  1. I just have to comment because you said “get some hundred pages of reading in” so casually. Holy moly, if I could read 100 pages that quickly I would be so proud of myself. I’m trying to read a book a week for the next year, but as slow as I read this will be quite the challenge. Anyway, on a more serious note, I hope your eye feels better (mine twitches from time to time too).

    http://www.fourbooksamonth.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

