“did you forget?”

I went to work and Mrs. E pointed out all the wrong things I’ve done again even if I wasn’t the one responsible for whatever it was, nothing new. My co-worker has already warned me that I’ll probably have to put up with it for as long as I work there because being there for 3 years, she still gets the same crap over and over. I’m glad I’m not the only one that feels bombarded with her ridiculous demands. Life at work would be a lot more enjoyable without the fear of going to the front desk while Mrs. E is there. Or maybe it’s just me and I’m just one big screw up, hah!

Well, I’m off to study the anatomy of a dog. I’ll blog again later or in a few (hours or days). Whichever.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

