$$$

I would say that my Christmas Shopping is officially done, but I can’t. Sadly, my lack of money has sidetracked me from buying a Christmas Gift for one more little person. I have a few days left to spare so I’ll try to figure something out.

Porter Ranch is where me and my family will be spending Christmas Day. When my family gathers, that often means an unlimited supply of Thai food, Wii sessions, and babies! The drive there is horribly long but at least traffic won’t be a problem that day.  I can’t wait to give my aunt her gift, a Tokidoki fanny pack she’s been wanting and, in addition, a $150 Nordstrom gift card she can use to her heart’s content. Despite her high expectations, It didn’t take very long to figure out what to buy her and where to buy it. We should do Secret Santa every year because it’s much less stressful.

On to some bad but unimportant news. This Christmas, Disneyland is most likely a no-go. As much as I’d love to see it snow bubbles every year, me and Franco just don’t have the time and money. We’ll probably have to wait until next year which, hopefully, will make it more exciting for us to be there. At least I have Vegas to look forward to, although I have no idea when! That doesn’t matter, I’m not in a hurry for anything that may involve spending even more money.

See you later dudes.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

