3 more days

I finally finished categorizing every single one of my blog entries. I know, I totally lagged on that. It seemed to me that it wasn’t entirely important so I put it off for a very long time. Sorry.

Today me and my sister woke up at 10AM (a little frustrating that it was late), got dressed and went to ChowKing at Puente Hills mall.I went a little over board with the food ordering and ended up getting way too much. I’m such a glutton when it comes to food, it’s a bad habit of mine. It only took five minutes to stop by Sanrio and pick out a gift for a little girl in our family. Nothing exciting happened after that. I went to work at 2 o’clock and saw a red envelope by my time card slot. I opened it to find an Olive Garden gift card from the Doctor and his wife. Yes! Pasta means carbs and carbs mean happy Vicky. Sometime this week I think I’ll take Franco there for his first time.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

