family time

Today we celebrated my family’s gift exchange and BBQ at my house. My Aunt had been my Secret Santa all along, we picked each other’s names :] She told me that she had no idea what to get me so she just placed $250 in a money counting jar (that I’ve been wanting for years). Once the mall starts restocking brand new items, I’m going shopping!

The presents everyone was waiting to open

Presents 2008

My cousin Tam’s spamifornia rolls, mmm

Spamifornia Rolls (Tam's)

We went the “healthy” route. Sukiyaki!

Sukiyaki

My Grandma & Riley

Grama & Riley (2008)

Riley’s Chicken Dance

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Random clip of Monster Baby

Vodpod videos no longer available.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

