DIE.t

My allergies have been acting up ever since they put those giant fans that are drying the walls, I guess it’s stirring up all the dust in the house. The good news is that they’re taking out more than half the fans today so my family is now able to hear each other’s conversations in the normal tone of voice. As usual I went to gym, got in my 45 minutes of cardio, stopped at Sally’s for hair dye, then headed to Target to buy diet sodas. I should’ve figured they would be out of Diet Sunkist, augh!  That darn drink always seems to sell out quick! I also found these flavor blasted goldfish my sister made me try, they’re really good. I have to limit myself to a few pieces a day though since I’m on this strict diet :[

1232667461720

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

