clean

Since my house is currently under some major construction, we can’t have Chinese New Years here anymore. Instead, we’re having it at my Aunt’s house in Brea. After Pauline passed her permit test this morning (Yes, she passed! She only missed two answers!) I drove over to help my cousin clean the house in preparation for Sunday. I didn’t do much cleaning, but I did contributed to hauling a mountain of toys into a room. Riley now has a new playroom! When we picked him up from daycare and led him into his new room he absolutely loved it! While “cleaning,” I also saw a mountain of purses that belonged to my cousin, it’s unbelievable. I didn’t think she realized how much Gwen products she owned until I took a picture of it (and that picture doesn’t even cover all of it, it’s insane!).

tam's stash

Riley World!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

