Arts & Crafts

Today was my first time trying to make a friendship bracelet out of embroidery floss. My sister forced me to learn it because she knew I like doing stuff pertaining to braiding, knotting, hemps, and whatnot. It was a little confusing at first but after the third attempt, I finally got it down.

My second attempt was a little messy.

dscn3601

The third attempt, yay!

dscn3607

I’ve also been putting off Riley’s scrapbook mostly because I wanted more pictures of him as he gets older. I’ll be starting it up again tomorrow while I stay at my dad’s work again. My original finish date should have been on his 1st birthday but I obviously hadn’t gotten around to it. At least I have more choices for more picture prints of him at Walmart that I will soon be ordering.

dscn3594

dscn3588

dscn3592

dscn3591

Yes, that is how far I got. Pathetic, I know. Once it’s finished I’ll take more pictures (don’t expect them too soon).

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

