less and less

Good news! I am officially now 8.9 lbs lighter! This diet is very helpful in keeping my portions in control, so if I feel like eating out I don’t need to deprive myself of what I truly want to eat. In my opinion, the key to a successful diet is not deprivation but self control and working out. Ever since I’ve lessened my intake of junk food and hit the gym 4 times a week, my skin has cleared up, my stomach shrunk, and I’m feeling a lot more confident about myself. I’ve also been drinking about two to three bottles of water a day. Drinking water has always been a void in my life so it’s a big change. I’m overly addicted to carbonated drinks with sugar substitute (I get it from my dad).

That’s all for today. See you!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

