another camera

Today is the day I decide on actually purchasing a Canon Digital Rebel XTi camera. I’ve been thinking about this for months on end already and I’m pretty icadrxtibr1sure that I’m ready to jump the gun and go for it. I’ve actually decided on going with a refurbished one because I simply can’t afford a brand new one. Either way I’m going to finally have a good camera that I’ll be satisfied with forever (or until it breaks). I’ve been begging my sister to half this with me because I know she takes some interest in having one also and hopefully she’ll give in. We’re selling our Nikon Coolpix S210 in Plum, there are minimal scratches but absolutely no damage done internally. I’ve only had it for a couple of months so it’s fairly new and works perfectly. I desperately want to get rid of it so I can pool together more money to buy the drool-worthy Canon, so please let me know if you’re interested! I’m letting it go for about $90 (this also includes a 4GB SD card and everything it came with. Battery charger, USB cable, audio/video cable, and the box with manuals).

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

