recap

Special thanks to my cousin Des for scoring pit tickets today to the much anticipated No Doubt concert! No need to keep reminding you that my bffs will be opening for them. 😀  I’m sure you’re tired of hearing me or everyone else talk about it. Haha!

Remember? No Doubt is to Tammy as Paramore is to Vicky. Never in my dreams did I imagine No Doubt and Paramore would be playing together. A year ago, I even made a Sidekick skin in honor of the two most awesome bands. What a gigantic coincidence. Let’s recap!

myspace blog. april 2008

2 Responses

  1. Just dropping by.Btw, you website have great content!

    ______________________________
    Unlimited Public Records Searches!

    • thank you. it’s not much, my days are pretty much what you would call “mediocre.” haha

Leave a Reply

