A cups

Hey everyone! Sorry for the decreased amount of my blogging, nothing exciting has been going on so I didn’t feel like wasting your reading time on something unimportant. The past few days I’ve been here in Downtown, LA with my cousin and and also at home where my grandfather has been driving me nuts. My grampa is probably the meanest person alive who doesn’t have the ability to emotionally hurt me because all he does is yell and cuss at me when something is wrong. Last night he falsely accused me of misplacing the new garage door opener he had bought when I had no idea what he was talking about.  There was nothing I could do but yell back at him, “I didn’t take it! I didn’t touch it! I don’t know what you’re talking about!” about a thousand times to drown him out. I wouldn’t doubt it if the entire street heard him shouting about his missing remote, geez. He finally found it 3 minutes later in the garage where he had left it. Oh my f-cking god. Next time, I’m going to secretly videotape him when he has another one of his episodes. Haha! That would be fun.

My parents will be coming back from their business trip on Monday and as expected, these two weeks passed by extra quick. Because of the temporary schedule change I haven’t been on my JC diet nor have I hit the gym even once. I don’t feel too bad about it because a short break is always good. At least I know I’ll get back on track next week for sure. My sister has been dying to go to the new 24 Hour Fitness in Walnut so we’ll probably have to make a stop there sometime next week. Honestly, I don’t think I’ll end up liking that gym due to the high infestation of high schoolers in skimpy workout clothes. Nothing ruins a good workout more than a desperate high school girl showing off her A cups at the gym (some of you will get it and some of you will not, heh!).

This Sunday me and my cousins are planning to take Riley to the San Diego Zoo! I haven’t been there for 2 years so I’m pretty excited about it. Franco has never been to San Diego at all so this will be his first time in that area 😀 Pretty fun. I can’t wait to take pictures of Riley at his first trip to the zoo. Hopefully, the weather stays cool throughout the entire day.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

