not today

Buying the RX was a no-go for today, mostly because they didn’t have the color combination we wanted. My parents had decided to buy me the white one after all, so I’m definitely patient enough to wait for it đŸ˜€ The only problem is that the gray interior that we wanted is harder to find with a white exterior. My cousin, Jack, was making calls for us all day and finally found one at the Crown Lexus in Ontario for the price we wanted. Unfortunately, the salesman had been playing games just to get us to go out there for the price we didn’t agree with. Needless to say, my dad walked out of that sleazy place in less than three minutes. It was a complete waste of our gas and time, you can bet that my dad was pissed off. We’ve decided to hold off until next week for more incoming inventory and so the wait begins (which I have no problem with whatsoever because I’m going to get white!).

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

