Bella

I’ve found that I could be protective, anal, and downright ridiculous when it comes to owning a nice car. I actually take my time to place food and belongings in the trunk rather than throw it in the backseat like I did with my RAV4. I would actually hesitate letting someone with dark jeans in for a ride. That would involve the jean wearer of having the need to sit on my clean leather seats and possibly staining them with irremovable dye.  (I was thinking more along the lines of using saran wrap and not using actual seat covers too. lol!) It’s ridiculous I tell you! Other than being a uncontrollable and protective car owner, I have been cruisin’. Did I tell you that I named her Bella? Not after the Twilight character, ohh no. Haha!

Oh hey! It’s time for America’s Family Pet Expo in 3 weeks! I’m desperately hoping that this year won’t be as scorching hot as last year. I probably would have enjoyed it ten times more if the weather wasn’t attempting to boil my insides. Here’s to hoping for 80 degree weather. Please?

Question of the day:

If you could, what is one thing you would completely eliminate from your life?
My answer: Allergies. I hate springtime.

2 Responses

  1. i can’t believe it’s been a year since the expo..i was thinking about the expo last week & hoping we’d be able to bring Dylan to it, but NEVERMIND. i totally forgot it was in April last year. he’ll still be stuck in here, and i won’t be able to function walking around in hot weather. last year killed me.

  2. booo.

Leave a Reply

