4 things

Hello guys and gals! I just realized a few days ago that I haven’t been blogging in list form lately so here it is.

1) Leaving school this week was a bittersweet parting, but I’m looking on the bright side: no more school until 10PM in the middle of nowhere! It was pretty discouraging when everyone around you was on their way home while I’d be on my way to school. So, that’s definitely a plus. I officially start at my dad’s work on Monday Tuesday, fuuun.

2) Today, I took my mom to Costco to buy some fruits and whatnot;  a quick trip to the market turned into a model home tour in Walnut. It may seem odd and old-ladyish of me, but one of my fetishes is taking walking through brand new model homes for no reason. Weird, I know.

3) Franco was suppose to have the day off from work due to Armenian Genocide Day, but his boss decided to change his mind at the last minute and open the store so our beach plan was ruined. Thanks. Instead we ended up catching the new movie called Obsessed and we really enjoyed it. Ali Larter played an awesome obsessive psychopath and Beyonce was such a bad-ass.

4) I finally gave in and bought a PediPaws nail trimmer. Expectedly, Pudge tried resisting  with all of his strength the first time I tried, but I didn’t let him go and actually had the chance to  file down 2 nails. Success! He’ll definitely be comfortable with it in a few days.

Good night.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

