Cullen hometown

In less than seven hours, I’ll be filing onto a plane to Vancouver with my family. From there, we’re going to board the cruise that consists of senior citizens, breakfast/dinner buffets, and underage drinking. I’m kind of sad at the fact that my cousins won’t be going with us 😦 After all, they’re the only people that would have been closest in age to me and Pauline. Technically, the cruise lasts about 5 days; the other two days are for flying from and to LA. I think it’s going to be a nice change of vacation from Thailand, but not nearly as great. This will be a good chance on perfecting my camera skill(z) with my D60, yay! Think of all the ice glaciers I’ll be able to shoot! Hopefully, there will be spare amounts of wildlife I can shoot also. So here I am, sitting carefully in front of the computer waiting for my at-home spray tan to dry so I don’t end up look like I’m from the Cullen clan when I wear a dress for the formal dinners. Although…I wouldn’t mind being a part of the Cullens, especially Edward 🙂

Now, here’s to hoping the Wi-Fi onboard won’t cost us $10 an hour. My dad says it might be $0.20/hour, but he usually isn’t the most accurate source to go to. I’ll have to be up by 4AM, kill me.

See you in Alaska!Sapphire

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

