3rd time near 3rd street

I definitely think I should make blogging  a good habit again, so here I am! Again!

This weekend will be the 3rd weekend in a row I’ll be spending my Saturday at the dentist. Something sharp sticking out of my top right band keeps cutting up the side my tongue, so I need to get that adjusted. Hopefully, this time I won’t be in the chair for more than a half hour. Getting everything  on didn’t go so smoothly the last two weeks, but hey, I’m not complaining! I’m a pretty patient gal with high pain tolerance. The doctor commended me on how awesome of a patient I am. (Insert sarcastic, bracey smile here). Santa Monica is quite the drive, but 3rd Street Promenade is a only a few blocks away, I don’t mind! 🙂 Plus, I must find the perfect pair of aviators this weekend. Must.

So, this year my sister is finally graduating high school! Wow, I really wish getting old wasn’t a factor for me. I can not emphasize enough how proud I am of her accomplishments and hard work. Although, sometimes she may be a pain in the ass from not capping the toothpaste, she’s grown up to be a very well-rounded girl; unlike most people her age, she has her head screwed on right. I’m also proud of that fact that she has been accepted into CSUF, go Titans!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

